## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 317 of 2018 & IA No. 1527 of 2018

Dated: 11th February, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

BSES Rajdhani Power Limited & Anr. .... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Rahul Kinra

Mr. Aditya Gupta

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. M. G. Ramachandran

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Pulkit Agarwal for R-2

Mr. R. K. Mehta

Ms. Himanshi Andley for R-3

Ms. Neha Garg

h/f Mr. Anand K. Ganesan for R-6

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-23

**ORDER** 

It is represented that pleadings are complete.

List the matter for hearing on 02-05-2019.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/pk